Claremont-Elmwood Neighborhood Association (CENA)

    Dean Metzger, President

Friends of the Temescal Rockridge Greenbelt (FROG Park)
Jennifer Cooper, Chair

Hiller Highlands Homes Association, Susan Piper, President

Hiller Phase 1, Kathleen Gilligan, 

Hiller Phase 2,  Richard Banks, President

Hiller Phase 3, Charlotte Russell, President

Hiller Phase 4, York Chan, President

Hiller Phase 5, Jan Howard, President

Hiller Phase 6, Connie Berkeley

Montclair Safety and Improvement Council (MSIC) (Beat 13Z)
Carolyn Winters, Chair

Parkwoods Community Association
James Young, President; Colleen Montoya, General Manager

Piedmont Avenue Neighborhood Improvement League (PANIL)
Bill Manley, Member Steering Committee

Piedmont Pines Neighborhood Association (PPNA)
Teresa Costantinidis, President

Rockridge Community Planning Council (RCPC) (Beat 13X)
Stuart Flashman, Chair

Sibley Park Area Neighborhood Association (SPANA)
Ben Bowser –

Vicente Canyon Neighborhood Association (VCNA)

Other groups and sites:

Chabot Neighborhood Association

Claremont Canyon Conservancy
East Bay Bicycle Coalition
Fourth Bore Coalition
Garber Park Stewards

Oakland Firesafe Council
Oakland Landscape Committee
United Policyholders


Bentley School

College Preparatory School

Kaiser Elementary

Oakland Unified School District

Posted in Resources.